Picnic at the beach

 

1.JPG

Hi! I hope you’re all doing well and not suffering too much from the heat. Today I just wanted to share with you a quick little post about this outfit I wore for a picnic at the beach.

Hey! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous ne souffrez pas trop de la chaleur. Aujourd’hui je voulais simplement partager avec vous ce petit ensemble que j’ai porté pour un piquenique à la plage.

2.JPG

3.JPG

The outfit consists of a long skirt and a peplum top, which looks like a dress when put together. It’s perfect for summer nights when the temperature drops a little.

Le look consiste en une jupe longue et un top à basque, et ressemble à une robe quand ils sont portés ensemble. C’est l’idéal pour les nuits d’été qui se rafraîchissent un peu.

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

Necklace – Asos

Top – Primark

Skirt – Vila

7.JPG

8.JPG

So that’s it for today’s short post, I hope you enjoyed it 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments if you feel like it (my favorite part of the look is the necklace, what about you?) Until next time, take care!

Xoxo, Madeline

Et voilà ce sera tout pour l’article d’aujourd’hui, j’espère qu’il vous a plu 🙂 N’hésitez pas à me dire ce que vous en avez pensé dans les commentaires si ça vous dit (ma partie préférée de l’ensemble, c’est ce collier que j’adore, et vous?) A la prochaine, et d’ici là prenez soin de vous!

Des bisous, Madeline

 

2 thoughts on “Picnic at the beach

Leave a Reply

