Jean on jean

2.JPG

Hi! So jean on jean, yep, that’s pretty much it. I think it’s a pretty cool combination, but I personally think it only works if the pieces are of different colors (like here, grey and blue is a combo I quite like). What do you think? 🙂

Hey! Donc du jean sur du jean, eh oui, c’est tout. Je trouve que c’est un assemblage plutôt sympa, mais je pense personnellement que ça ne marche bien que si les pièces sont de couleurs différentes (comme ici, gris et bleu est un combo que j’aime beaucoup). Qu’est-ce que vous en pensez? 🙂

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

I also got my hair cut and colored lightly (some pictures are totally NOT an excuse to show it haha). When it comes to jean, I find accessories like bows to really enhance it and make it more interesting. And pink on blue is a match made in Heaven.

Je me suis fait couper et colorer un peu les cheveux aussi (certaines photos ne sont absolument PAS un prétexte pour le montrer haha). En ce qui concerne le jean, je trouve que les accessoires comme les nœuds permettent vraiment de le mettre en valeur. Et puis rose sur bleu, je trouve ça parfait.

6.JPG

7.JPG

8

 

So that’s it for me ! I hope you liked this post and see you soon in the next one ❤

Xoxo, Madeline

Et voilà c’est tout pour moi! J’espère que vous avez apprécié ce post, et je vous dis à bientôt dans le prochain ❤

Des bisous, Madeline

4 thoughts on “Jean on jean

  1. … jean on jean is a cool combination, madeline… but i really love your new colored hair cut and your cool glases!
    des bisous, mia 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

