Black details

Hey! It’s already february, so I thought I’d share a simple Valentine’s day look with you. Here’s my take on it, I think you can never go wrong with black as it’s both elegant and classic. Are you guys gonna celebrate it this year? For my part I never do since I’m in a long distance relationship, but I wouldn’t say I’m the biggest fan of the event anyway. But yeah it can be cute 🙂

Hey! On est déjà en février, du coup j’ai pensé concocter une petite tenue de Saint Valentin. Voilà ce que j’ai choisi, à mon avis on ne peut jamais se tromper en prenant du noir puisque c’est à la fois élégant et classique. Est-ce que vous fêtez la Saint-Valentin cette année? Pour ma part non car je suis dans une relation à distance, mais de toute façon je ne suis pas très fan de cette fête. Mais bon ça peut être mignon 🙂

1

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

Heart Earrings – Asos

Jumpsuit – Asos

Belt – H&M

Fishnets – Primark

Shoes – Naf naf

87.JPG

9.JPG

10

So here you go, what do you think of this look? Something you’d wear? I personally love the lace details of this jumpsuit, the sleeves and the back are so beautiful. Tell me what you think 🙂 Thanks for reading guys! See you soon and happy Valentine’s day for those who celebrate it ❤

Xoxo, Madeline

Et voilà, qu’est-ce que vous en pensez? C’est une tenue que vous pourriez porter? Personnellement j’adore les détails en dentelle de cette combinaison, les manches et le dos sont magnifiques! Dites-moi ce que vous en pensez 🙂 Merci d’avoir pris le temps de me lire! A bientôt et bonne Saint-Valentin à ceux et celles qui le célèbrent ❤

Des bisous, Madeline

11 thoughts on “Black details

  1. This is such a cute look! Your outfit is perfect for Valentine’s day. It is simple but so elegant!
    Love your style and your posts….
    Mia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

