One big candy

Hi guys! I finally got my hands on this amazing sweater that I was lusting over for quite some time. It’s on sale right now, so if you love it, grab it (it is amazing! Pompoms, sequins, fringes, it has it all). One thing though, it’s quite oversize, I’m wearing a Small and I would say it fits like a Medium.

Salut tout le monde! J’ai enfin acheté ce pull magnifique que je voulais depuis un petit moment. Il est toujours en soldes, donc si vous l’aimez n’hésitez pas (il est génial! Des pompons, des sequins, des franges, tout y est). Juste une chose, il est un peu grand, je porte un S et je dirais que c’est plutôt un M.

P1000184.JPG3.JPG

 

 

Sweater – Asos (available here and here in white for Curve)

Jeans – H&M

Shoes – Vanessa Wu

 

 

 

4.JPG

56.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On the site, the threads appear yellow, but for real it’s more green (almost fluorescent).

Sur le site, les fils semblent être jaunes, mais en vrai ils sont plutôt verts (presque fluorescents).

7.JPG

So that’s it, what do you guys think of this crazy candy-like sweater? Sorry for the bad lighting, it was raining today so I couldn’t take pictures outside. Thank you for reading if you’ve come this far !  🙂

Xoxo, Madeline

Voilà pour aujourd’hui, qu’est-ce que vous pensez de ce pull qui ressemble à un gros bonbon? Désolé pour le mauvais éclairage, il pleuvait aujourd’hui donc je ne pouvais pas prendre de photos dehors. Merci de m’avoir lue si vous êtes arrivé jusqu’ici ! 🙂

Des bisous, Madeline

 

 

Leave a Reply

