In january country

Hi guys! I love winter but I’m actually quite weak against the cold (especially if it’s windy, which pretty much sums up winter where I live. Just damn windy). I hate having all my hair in the face, so the perfect solution for that is to wear a beanie or anything to prevent it from trying to run away. Today’s look is black and white, fitting for such cold days, which didnt’t inspire me to wear any colors.

Salut tout le monde! J’adore l’hiver mais en fait je suis plutôt frileuse (surtout s’il y a du vent, ce qui résume en gros l’endroit où j’habite. Je vous jure, ce vent). Je déteste avoir les cheveux dans les yeux, et la solution parfaite pour y remédier c’est de porter un bonnet, ou n’importe quoi d’autre qui pourrait les empêcher de s’enfuir, les coquins! Le look d’aujourd’hui est noir et blanc, puisque le climat de ces jours-ci ne m’a pas inspiré à porter des couleurs.

p1000152

P1000137.JPG

P1000163.JPG

P1000155.JPG

Beanie and scarf – MOA

Jacket – Vila

Sweater – Vero Moda

Bag – Asos

Jeans – So old I don’t remember where I bought them

Shoes – Vanessa Wu

67

This bag is the one I use for college and it is pretty awesome! If you don’t like spending five minutes finding something each time you open it, a see-through bag like this is made for you. Just reach for what you see, it’s definitely convenient! (Of course beware of thieves, don’t let your bills float around haha).

C’est ce sac-là que je prends pour la fac, et il est génial! Si comme moi vous n’aimez pas passer cinq minutes à chercher quelque chose à chaque fois, un sac transparent est fait pour vous. Attrapez ce que vous voyez, trop pratique! (Bien sûr attention aux voleurs, ne laissez pas traîner vos billets haha).

8.JPG

9.JPG

I also really love these jeans, I’ve had them for around 8 years I would say, and I’m just not tired of them yet. Are you like me and wear clothes until they are good to throw away? I think giving a good wear to your clothes is really important, I’m not the type to buy something, wear it twice and get rid of it.

J’adore ce jean, je crois que ça fait 8 ans que je l’ai et je l’aime toujours autant. Est-ce que vous êtes comme moi et portez vos habits jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient bons à jeter? Je pense que c’est important de donner une belle vie à ses habits, je ne suis pas du genre à acheter quelque chose pour le porter deux fois et m’en débarrasser.

10.JPG

Here you go, thank you so much if you’ve read this far! I hope you liked this post, let me know what you think in the comments ❤ Take care

Xoxo, Madeline

Et voilà, un grand merci si vous avez lu jusqu’ici! J’espère que vous avez apprécié ce look, dites-moi ce que vous en pensez dans les commentaires ❤ A bientôt

Des bisous, Madeline

6 thoughts on “In january country

Leave a Reply

